ID Shaha

Last visit:

Shaha, 34 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

Sleeping habits:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:

Want children:

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind

In my property:
A flat/an apartment, A car

Graduate degree


When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo


34 - 45

Eye colour:

Is it okay if they have children?:

Body type:
slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
News, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Among friends, In Nature, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Squash/racquetball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Travelling, shopping, yoga


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, искренняя, добрая,романтичная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ему 33-45 лет, Он в хорошей физической форме (но желательно не худой).Добрый, надежный, порядочный, отзывчивый, уравновешенный, его тяжело вывести из себя ..... Обладает прекрасным чувством юмора. Он хорошо воспитан.Семья для него – основа всего. Он стремится создать крепкую семью, обожает детей, из него получится настоящий отец будущим нашим детям. Он ценит уют и заботу. Этот человек не способен на предательство и измену. Он хороший друг и любовник, с ним интересно и поговорить и помолчать вдвоём.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить и молиться
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с нуждающимися и объездила бы весь мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, но редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не унывать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей
What are your goals now?
Создать большую, счастливую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но верные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон 🏸
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Омар Хаям
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Поп
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Великолепный Век"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек, Король Лев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть ✅
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотрите выше ⬆️
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, океана 🌊
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!