Language:
English

ID Julija

Last visit:

Julija, 41 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Julija

Age:
41

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
61kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Grey

Hair colour:
Light Brown

On your body there are:
Freckles

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship

In my property:
A flat/an apartment, A car

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Lawyer

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
36 - 47

Country:
Western Europe

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я умею уважать, ценить и обожать,я нежна и внимательна,я пунктуальна, я добра и верна,я хочу иметь семью и детей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальны партнёр, кто тратит на меня свое время, мне нужна его верность, поддержка, привязанность и внимание, пунктуальность, доброта, благовоспитанность, мне нужно его уважение, но прежде всего его любовь! Да, и ещё: бриллиантовое кольцо и поход под венец!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
получала удовольствия от жизни с любимым мжчиной.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ничего!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважение и надёжность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
радость от путешествия.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
если спросят!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
без потрясений.
The last books that you read?
Дж.Грей Мужчины с Марса, женщины с Венеры.
What are your goals now?
Найти своего идеального мужчину!!
Whom do you admire?
собой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
внимание, надёжность, преданность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость и тупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
гибкость.
What are your weaknesses?
жесткость.
What are your strengths ?
преданность, нежность, чувственность.
How do friends view you?
дружелюбно.
How do acquaintances view you?
дружески!
What are your favourite games?
игры разума.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М.Литвак, Стендаль.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
история.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
спящая красавица.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
синтез и анализ.
What is your dream job?
творческая.
Tell us about your dream partner.
идеально подходящий для меня.
Where do you want to live?
с любимым!
 
Report profile        Block the user