Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, спортивная, добрая, хозяйственная, умная, внимательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательного, стабильного, с чувством юмора, заботливого, привлекательного, умного.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить своих родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин. История Российского Государства в повестях и романах.
What are your goals now?
Много их
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Есть наверное
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Красивой, доброй, интересной.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Есть не много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есть, много
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, шашлык, салаты, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Много их
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
В моем вкусе.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря.
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, astrology