Oksana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Это нелегко) мне трудно себя так хвалить...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, сильный духом, ведет активный образ жизни, энергичный, позитивный, с чувством юмора, порядочный, верит в любовь, надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я попросила бы прощение у людей, которых я возможно обидела; и встретилась бы с людьми, которые мне дороги, и сказала им, что люблю их, и как много они для меня значат.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность (помощь животным)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко (с близкими друзьями)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, адекватность, сила духа, активность, порядочность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень много близких друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Озлобленность, неряшливость, невоспитанность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость, лень, жадность, эгоизм, наглость, вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Успевать за день выполнять все, что я запланировала
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Простая, добрая, отзывчивая, поддержу в трудную минуту
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs