avatar
Ekaterina, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 49
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, позитивная, с хорошим чувством юмора, яркая, эффектная (так говорят окружающие), темпераментная, честная (говорю что думаю, иногда жалею об этом), сентиментальная (могу легко расплакаться от грустной истории). Хорошо готовлю (мечтаю о своем ресторане) , люблю путешествовать (цель посетить все страны где я еще не была).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый, с хорошим чувство юмора, активный по жизни. Умеющий поддержать любое мое начинание. Любящий детей и животных.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всю свою семью и родственников в одном месте, где будет всем комфортно, чтоб повеселиться и пожить в свое удовольствие.
А еще бы оставила послание в виде письма для будущих обитателей планеты( в каком то надежном сосуде) )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы они были лишние, я бы помогла нуждающимся детям или своим близким.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, обычно принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Чтить свою семью, уважительно относиться к своим близким. Мальчика- уважать женщин, девочку- уважать мужчин и любить себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ничего!
The last books that you read?
Джоанн Харрис «Шоколад»
What are your goals now?
Семья, дети, благополучие.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много но они все верные! дружим много лет!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
СПЛЕТНЕЧЕСТВО!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
АГРЕССИЯ!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего!
What are your weaknesses?
Бывает перебиваю собеседника!
What are your strengths ?
Думаю их не мало!
How do friends view you?
Думаю что положительно! так говорят!
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю что положительно! так говорят!
What are your favourite games?
нарды, шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Лазанья и пельмени!
What are your favourite films?
"Елки" Россия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Морозко"Алексей Толстой
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать!
What is your dream job?
Связана с высокой кухней!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Конечно мечтаю о принце!
Where do you want to live?
Европа либо теплые города в России например г. Сочи!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, collecting