avatar
Alesya, 38 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alesya
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, чуткая, спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, чуткий, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Это всё глупости
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы обязательно часть денег потратила на строительство чего-то полезного для нуждающихся, а остальное - на себя)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обсуждать, но не советоваться. С другом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Хобби превратила в работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Я много советов даю ребёнку
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сколько в мире сумасшедих
The last books that you read?
Читаю литературу о фотографии
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня один проверенный друг.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенность и корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и снобизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть смелее
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда лень, часто наивность
What are your strengths ?
Человечность, справедливость
How do friends view you?
Честная, открытая, справедливая, щедрая, добрая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная, весёлая, счастливая.
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, рок, баллады
What is your favourite food?
Сыр
What are your favourite films?
Соль Земли, Ватель. Люблю исторические фильмы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография
What is your dream job?
Она есть, нужно развиваться.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг, на одной волне.
Where do you want to live?
Дом за городом. Но не принципиально. Главное с кем, а не где.)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking