avatar
Yulia, 40 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 183 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, воспитанный, честный, сильный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с любимыми и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину использовала бы для личных благ, на остальное построила бы приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Достаточно редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, открытость, способность дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа, талант, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
40 летний юбилей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести и быть счастливыми
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения, просто флирт мне не интересен совершенно.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids, crafts