Anna, 33 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 55
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
More photo in instagram: _mipiacevivere_
im 32 years old young woman, i like sport , hyking, yoga and healthy life style, nature animals and good food)
im here to find my second part, to create a friendly strong family) I live in wonderful city Sochi, i feel myself here like in paradise, im happy in my life for 90% ) If i will find my second part - it makes me feel happy 10000000% ahahaha)
For the first meeting i invite you in our wonderful city Sochi - here is alot of interesting places to see, or we can meet on neutral territory. I prefer man of actions, i'm not set on virtual dialogue by years)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honestly, generous, with sence of humor, optimistic and positive person with goals in life , who like to travels and who prefer healthy life style and sport (or who ready to change bad life style, i'm very fast will make you in order 😉 
Im not ready to connect my life with smoking person, thanks for understanding.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
only with my heart)
Whom do you admire?
Jennifer Lopez)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, home improvement, family/kids, cats