Oxana, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Oxana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Often
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 21 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Often
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я энергичная, веселая оптимистка, с хорошим чувством юмора. Люблю поэзию, верю в чудеса и в добро
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
старалась бы максимально интересно и насыщенно прожить эти 30 дней. Благодарить бога за все, что он дал и попросила бы прощения,перед кем виновата.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей наставницей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
продолжать заниматься собой (самосовершенствоваться), своим развитием,, своим здоровьем и красотой,обретать новые знания. Учиться новым энергопрактикам и применять их в жизни, заниматься йогой, создать семью, быть счастливой каждый день безусловно.
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство, ранимость, не приемлю критику.
What are your strengths ?
знаю чего хочу, верная,ласковая, хорошее чувство юмора, энергичная
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, джаз, лаунж, классическая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, привлекательный, старше меня, щедрый, обеспеченный, умный, верный.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Fishing, Hunting, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling